Contact

WE’D LOVE TO TALK TO YOU

Call us on +61 3 7000 0500 or complete the form and a member of the team will be in touch.

TALK2 MEDIA & EVENTS

IBM Centre, 60 City Road, Southbank, Victoria 3006 Australia

Jay Martens – Event Director
telephone +61 3 7000 0501
mobile +61 416 417 117
email jay.martens@talk2.media

Charles Beyer – Sales Manager
telephone +61 3 7000 0516
mobile +61 416 212 465
email charles.beyer@talk2.media

Deen Haniff – Sales Manager
telephone +61 3 7000 0506
mobile +61 407 487 282
email deen.haniff@talk2.media

Bernadette Panton – Hosted Buyer Manager
telephone +61 3 7000 0521
mobile +61 467 416 716
email bernadette.panton@talk2.media

 

Sheila Tivan – Sponsorship & Stakeholder Manager
telephone +61 3 7000 0522
mobile +61 448 965 050
email sheila.tivan@talk2.media

Sarah Bryant – Marketing Manager
telephone +61 3 7000 0508
email sarah.bryant@talk2.media

Gabrielle McKeown – Event Coordinator
telephone +61 3 7000 0515
mobile +61 425 191 937
email gabrielle.mckeown@talk2.media

BE PART OF THE AIME COMMUNITY