Contact

TALK2 MEDIA & EVENTS

Level 14, 380 St Kilda Road, Melbourne, VIC 3000 Australia

Silke Calder
Event Director

m: +61 492 021 412
e: silke.calder@talk2.media

Jackie Caldwell
Hosted Buyer Manager
m: +61 403 892 289
e: jackie.caldwell@talk2.media

Gemma-Ann Taylor
Assistant Hosted Buyer Manager
m: +61 413 420 948
e: gemma.taylor@talk2.media

Felicity Fox
Hosted Buyer Research & Recruitment
m: +61 408 138 407
e: felicity.fox@talk2.media

John Wilson
Marketing Director
m: +61 405 751 012
e: john.wilson@talk2.media

Katrina Dawson
Event Sales Manager
m: +61 449 510 961
e: katrina.dawson@talk2.media

Suzie Kovacevic
Event Sales Manager

m: +61 493 219 299
e: suzie.kovacevic@talk2.media

Szilvia Horkai
Event Sales Manager

m: +61 436 485 639
e: szilvia.horkai@talk2.media

Annalise Knight
Event Coordinator
m: +61 423 861 709
e: annalise.knight@talk2.media

Let’s Chat..

Fill out the form below, and a team member will reach out to you shortly.

JOIN THE AIME COMMUNITY

Find your event inspiration - subscribe today to receive the latest news from the AIME community