Contact

WE’D LOVE TO TALK TO YOU

Complete the form below and a member of the team will be in touch.

TALK2 MEDIA & EVENTS

Central House, 101 Moray Street, South Melbourne, VIC 3205 Australia

Silke Calder
Event Director

m: +61 492 021 412
e: silke.calder@talk2.media

Michelle Dawson
Marketing Manager
m: +61 414 589 920
e:michelle.dawson@talk2.media

Jackie Caldwell
Hosted Buyer Manager
m: +61 403 892 289
e: jackie.caldwell@talk2.media

Marissca Lie
Event Coordinator
m: +61 402 750 529
e: marissca.lie@talk2.media

Katrina Dawson
Event Sales
m: +61 449 510 961
e: katrina.dawson@talk2.media

Suzie Kovacevic
Event Sales

m: +61 493 219 299
e: suzie.kovacevic@talk2.media

Szilvia Horkai
Event Sales

m: +61 436 485 639
e: szilvia.horkai@talk2.media

Kelly Irwin – Event Sales
(On maternity leave)
m: +61 406 685 757
e: kelly.irwin@talk2.media

 

BE PART OF THE AIME COMMUNITY