Contact

WE’D LOVE TO TALK TO YOU

Call us on +61 3 7000 0500 or complete the form and a member of the team will be in touch.

TALK2 MEDIA & EVENTS

IBM Centre, 60 City Road, Southbank, Victoria 3006 Australia

Silke Calder – Event Director
mobile +61 492 021 412
email  silke.calder@talk2.media

Kelly Irwin – Event Manager
mobile +61 406 685 757
email kelly.irwin@talk2.media

Renae McElligott – Event Sales Executive
telephone +61 3 7000 0522
mobile +61 449 572 145
email renae.mcelligott@talk2.media

Deen Haniff – Event Sales Executive
telephone +61 3 7000 0506
mobile +61 407 487 282
email deen.haniff@talk2.media

Bernadette Panton – Hosted Buyer Manager
telephone +61 3 7000 0521
mobile +61 467 416 716
email bernadette.panton@talk2.media

Sarah Bryant – Marketing Manager
telephone +61 3 7000 0508
email sarah.bryant@talk2.media

Eliza Pearce – Marketing Executive
telephone +61 3 7000 0505
email eliza.pearce@talk2.media

BE PART OF THE AIME COMMUNITY