Contact

WE’D LOVE TO TALK TO YOU

Complete the form below and a member of the team will be in touch.

TALK2 MEDIA & EVENTS

IBM Centre, 60 City Road, Southbank, Victoria 3006 Australia

Silke Calder
Event Director

mobile +61 492 021 412
email  silke.calder@talk2.media

Michelle Dawson
Marketing Manager
telephone +61 414 589 920
email michelle.dawson@talk2.media

Jackie Caldwell
Hosted Buyer Manager
telephone +61 403 892 289
email jackie.caldwell@talk2.media

Nikki Witman
Operations Manager
telephone +61 401 024 305
email nikki.witman@talk2.media

Katrina Dawson
Event Sales
mobile +61 449 510 961
email katrina.dawson@talk2.media

Suzie Kovacevic
Event Sales

mobile +61 493 219 299
email suzie.kovacevic@talk2.media

Kelly Irwin
Event Sales 

mobile +61 406 685 757
email kelly.irwin@talk2.media

Szilvia Horkai
Event Sales

mobile +61 436 485 639
email szilvia.horkai@talk2.media

 

 

BE PART OF THE AIME COMMUNITY